SO today has started of not so much how i wanted it to. Daniel & i are kinda not talking. basically i'm fighting with myself, but it hurts when i don't feel appreciated. I work SO hard to make him happy & i thank him for everything he does for me. It makes me sick when i see how other couples are SO cute, because thats how me & Danny use to be...we were so adorable that it seriously made people jealous, & honestly i liked it that way. I just want to feel like that again, when everything was perfect no fighting. WE NEVER use to fight...we were dating at least 5 months before we had our first fight. Thats pretty damn good if you ask me. But im just tired of feeling these ways:
1) like he doesn't appreciate me
2) Not as sweet as he use to be
3) Doesn't care about anything
4) Doesn't talk to me
5) Being mean
He never ever ever use to be like this, so it bothers me. & i try telling him how i feel and its like talking to a wall, all he says is sorry everytime. But sorry doesn't make things better, you actually have to make a change. all i want is:
1) for him to show me he cares
2) tell me he loves me without me saying it first
3) give me a kiss without me asking for one
4) WANT to spend time with me
5) APPRECIATE ME
"Appreciation makes people feel more important than almost anything else you can give them."
We will see how this plays out, but for now im keeping my distance so maybe he can understand he is really hurting me.
On a better not i found the dress for prom that i want for $94, when i think origanally it's like $200-$300. So i'm pretty happy, i just hope that tomorrow is a good Valentines day, cause i really could use some cheering up right about now :(
Done venting for now,
Linds
Saturday, February 13, 2010
ugh
Posted by Linds at 2/13/2010 11:58:00 AM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment