Ahh, i could literally sleep for days! We went up the road to ride yesterday, it was SO freaking cold. I was actually warm except for my face, i looked completely ridiculous though. It was a lot of fun :) We ended up staying up there and came home this morning, i didn't sleep good, prob because i wasn't in my bed :( & maybe that is why i am so tired. It's a short post, i really think i'm going to hit the sheets.
Good Night & Sweet Dreams
<3>
Thursday, February 11, 2010
SO tired
Posted by Linds at 2/11/2010 07:42:00 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment