
My name is Lindsay, most people just call me Linds though. I'm starting a blog because i really have a a lot to say, & granted i do have friends, family and a boyfriend i can say it too, i just always feel like they are to busy or im bothering them. & typing it or writing it seems to be a lot easier than actually saying it to someone. i love life and i love expressing my feelings. Here i comes the fun part, actually talking about the juicy stuff :)
Well lately i have been called some pretty nasty names by some people who are clearly insecure about themselves. i don't understand why you have to put people down to make yourself feel better, it's just so funny to me. People think it really bothers me, but i just laugh at these ignorant people. & it's so funny the names they come up with. It's funny people call you names that have no meaning in reference to you (if that sounds right haha) Ex: calling a girl a whore if she is still a virgin, when really you are the one sleeping with the world. People are so rude these days. but i really don't let it bother me because i'm not the one going around saying things to make me look stupid..
Also how rude some guys are to their girl friends or girls in general. Calling your girl friend stupid, & saying you don't know if you love her and have to question your relationship is sad. It makes me sick how a guy can treat a girl he "LOVES" like crap, it doesn't make since at all. & obviously he doesn't love his girl friend if he has to question their relationship & breaks up with her every few days or weeks. I also hate how they will break up with their girl so they can hook up with another girl & not consider it cheating and then get back with her! NO girl should put up with that. Thats so unhealthy for you to live your life like that. also making your girlfriend choose between you, her friends & family is rude. any girl should not be put through the horrible thought of this.
Thank goodness i have a boyfriend who loves me for who i am. I know i'm not the perfect girl in the world, but i would do anything for Daniel even if that means putting him before myself. He love's me for my flaws, & my beauty that i some times don't see. he put's the biggest smile on my face even if he doesn't know it. I love spending time with him :) and as cheesy as it sounds i really couldn't imagine my life without him, he's the greatest.
We've had 3 intense snow storms these last couple months. it's been pretty crazy & we are going on our 4th one tomorrow night. Our school has used all 5 of our snow days as of today, & school tomorrow has been cancelled also. because our school hasn't been plowed & neither has the neighborhoods around us . I think the plowing budget wasn't big enough this year so they are giving up, thank goodness for a boyfriend who has 4-wheel drive ;). I'm just happy seniors don't have to makes up these snow days!
Thats about it for now<3
love, linds
Monday, February 8, 2010
I am new to this so bare with me..
Posted by Linds at 2/08/2010 04:35:00 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment