Haven't posted in a while. i just got done working out for an hour & a half. i feel so great, i love the feeling i get. i'm going to get a gym member ship next week so that i can work out ALL the time :) i want to look good by the time graduation rolls around but we will see, just gotta work towards my goals. I've been trying to take some time to myself, and do things for myself also. I'm working on my relationship with my boyfriend & my family. & doing whats best for me. i need to work on my senior year since i haven't really enjoyed it like i wanted too, which really sucks because i don't want to regret it. But i'm getting off so i can shower, clean my room, & make dinner for my family :)
Wednesday, February 24, 2010
Thursday, February 18, 2010
:)
So, ever since Tuesday I've been in a good mood, well a great mood. Danny & i got in a huge fight, maybe one of our biggest fights. & honestly i thought that my relationship was going to be over. i was so miserable the whole entire night when he said he was leaving for a couple days, i was so sad and upset. I was trying so hard, not to talk to him to to text him because he told me not too. I was thankful to have a great friend to talk to that night, because she knows how i am and always gives the best advice. Danny came home on Tuesday, when i thought he would be gone for a few days. i was so happy to know that he was coming home, i was just scared about what he had to say. We talked about things & everything is better. he missed and he said it took everything he had not to talk to me & that he missed me too. but i was so happy everything worked out, i love my boyfriend with everything i have :) he is the best and i never want us to fight again. i learned i need keep my comments to myself.
Posted by Linds at 2/18/2010 12:37:00 PM 0 comments
Monday, February 15, 2010
Words can't describe how i feel
Posted by Linds at 2/15/2010 06:36:00 PM 0 comments
Happy Late Valentines day

I had a great valentines day, my boyfriend got me this adorable teddy bear from build a bear (this is like my 5th bear since i was like 10). It's precious, & then we went to lunch before i had to go to work. BUT i much rather would've wanted to go out with him, and spend the day together. Work was different tonight, i played bartender & i waitressed a little bit. Ha, i have NEVER done either. I felt bad though cause the other 2 hostess i was going to work with don't really like each other, & i'm friends with both of them. I felt bad for both of them, when my boss needed me to go to the bar. but it was really fun. Tomorrow is my first day back in like 10 days? who knows i've lost count. but i also have orientation at my new job KOHLS tomorrow :) im nervous. But i think im going to go back to bed.
Love,
Linds
Posted by Linds at 2/15/2010 08:34:00 AM 0 comments
Saturday, February 13, 2010
ugh
SO today has started of not so much how i wanted it to. Daniel & i are kinda not talking. basically i'm fighting with myself, but it hurts when i don't feel appreciated. I work SO hard to make him happy & i thank him for everything he does for me. It makes me sick when i see how other couples are SO cute, because thats how me & Danny use to be...we were so adorable that it seriously made people jealous, & honestly i liked it that way. I just want to feel like that again, when everything was perfect no fighting. WE NEVER use to fight...we were dating at least 5 months before we had our first fight. Thats pretty damn good if you ask me. But im just tired of feeling these ways:
1) like he doesn't appreciate me
2) Not as sweet as he use to be
3) Doesn't care about anything
4) Doesn't talk to me
5) Being mean
He never ever ever use to be like this, so it bothers me. & i try telling him how i feel and its like talking to a wall, all he says is sorry everytime. But sorry doesn't make things better, you actually have to make a change. all i want is:
1) for him to show me he cares
2) tell me he loves me without me saying it first
3) give me a kiss without me asking for one
4) WANT to spend time with me
5) APPRECIATE ME
"Appreciation makes people feel more important than almost anything else you can give them."
We will see how this plays out, but for now im keeping my distance so maybe he can understand he is really hurting me.
On a better not i found the dress for prom that i want for $94, when i think origanally it's like $200-$300. So i'm pretty happy, i just hope that tomorrow is a good Valentines day, cause i really could use some cheering up right about now :(
Done venting for now,
Linds
Posted by Linds at 2/13/2010 11:58:00 AM 0 comments
Friday, February 12, 2010
Sleepy Girl
Tonight was my first night back to work, and for some reason i am so tired. i need to suck it up because i work everyday this weekend. I came home from work tonight & my boyfriend is really upset & it's bothering me. i wish i could make him feel better :( i'm cutting it short again for the 2nd night, im so tired.
Sweet dreams,
Linds
Posted by Linds at 2/12/2010 11:20:00 PM 0 comments
Thursday, February 11, 2010
SO tired
Ahh, i could literally sleep for days! We went up the road to ride yesterday, it was SO freaking cold. I was actually warm except for my face, i looked completely ridiculous though. It was a lot of fun :) We ended up staying up there and came home this morning, i didn't sleep good, prob because i wasn't in my bed :( & maybe that is why i am so tired. It's a short post, i really think i'm going to hit the sheets.
Good Night & Sweet Dreams
<3>
Posted by Linds at 2/11/2010 07:42:00 PM 0 comments